Honeybeez blog











{February 12, 2010}   Isn’t this theme the cutist design?

This Theme is adorable.  I had a hard time picking just one.  Mostly because I don’t know what I’m going to be doing on it yet and want the theme to match the niches.  The ideas I have in mind now I have blog names in mind to fit the niches. 

I like green too.  Green Plants, green food, green money…..LoL

Maybe I’ll make this the starting point for each.  Just not sure if anybody who is not looking for bees will find me here. 

Or maybe I’ll make this one my news spot.  Or maybe a catch all.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
