Honeybeez blog











{July 12, 2011}   All The Wrong Places

Fat falling off In all the wrong places???  Ever notice how when you lose weight it always falls off in all the wrong places?  That’s how it is with me anyway.  Ever hear the phrase “no assatall?”  That’s where it always falls off of me first.  Yep the bottom.  I always lose weight where I haven’t got any fat to spare.  Of course the other major spot if falls off of is another place I have noooo fat to spare at all….yea you know what I’m talking about….the boobs!   I look in the mirror of a side view of myself and I see a board!  It’s really irritating to say the least…..but what are ya gona do?  Nuttin honey.  Nothing I can do about it.  That’s just how it is for me.  Just have to forget it and move on.  Be happy I’m still slim enough to wear a bikini and hit the beach.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
